Bjuder till en dans, sjunger en truddelutt får man inte kyckling...

Scotty doesn't know that Fiona and me
Do it in my van every Sunday.
She tells him she's in church but she doesn't go
Still she's on her knees and Scotty doesn't know!

-<3-


Yeah, you got me to feel all those butterflies inside
In your locker I would hide
The truth, it's only you I see
And you're just what I need
I'll bring you flowers everyday
Just to roll you in the hay
Well I'm feelin' fine, I'm right on time
I know I'll get my way

And you're just what I need
And you're just what I need
Not everything works as it seems
Is that so hard to believe


Som jag har sagt tidigare så har jag börjar kolla igenom alla dom där fjortisfilmerna igen , än så länge har jag kollar på mean girls, bring it on, euro trip och john tucker must die idag ska jag kolla på antoher teen movie, gay (:
och jag blir sjukt galen på att alla dryga fjorrefilmer har sjukt bra låtar, mina hörlurar sprängs snart för jag drogar låtarna <3

Fiona says she's out shopping,
But she's under me and I'm not stopping...


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0